EXO – Party In The USA (CC Game) [Pitch Perfect Version]

DFFGhtLWAAA9pbf

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

I hopped off the plane at LAX with a dream and my cardigan

[Kai/Chen] Welcome to the land of fame excess am I gonna fit in

[Xiumin/Chen/D.O/Kai] Jumped in the cab here I am for the first time look to my right and I see the Hollywood sign ([Lay/Sehun] ppa ra ppa ppa ppa ra ppa ppa)

[Xiumin/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O/Kai] This is all so crazy everybody seems so famous ([Lay/Sehun] ppa ra ppa ppa ppa ra ppa ppa)

[Xiumin/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O/Kai] My tummy’s turning and I’m feeling kinda home sick too much pressure and I’m nervous ([Lay/Sehun] ppa ra ppa ppa ppa ra ppa ppa)

[Xiumin/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O/Kai] That’s when the taxi man turned on the radio and a Jay-Z song was on ([Lay/Sehun] ppa ra ppa ppa ppa ra ppa ppa)

[Xiumin/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O/Kai/Sehun] And the Jay-Z song was on and the Jay-Z song was on

So I put my [Suho/Xiumin/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O] hands up they’re playing my song the butterflies fly away ([Kai/Sehun] ppa ppa ra ra ppa ra ra ra)

[Suho/Xiumin/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O] Nodding my head like yeah moving my hips like yeah ([Kai/Sehun] ppa ppa ra ra ppa ra ra ra)

[Suho/Xiumin/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O] Putt my hands up they’re playing my song I know I’m gonna be ok ([Kai/Sehun] ppa ppa ra ra ppa ra ra ra)

[Suho/Xiumin/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O] Yeah eh eh eh yeah yeah it’s a party in the USA ([Kai/Sehun] ppa ra ra)

[Xiumin/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol/D.O/Kai/Sehun] Yeah eh eh eh yeah yeah it’s a party in the USA

Line Distribution

Suho – 20.9 secs. – 6%

Xiumin – 43.2 secs. – 12.6%

Lay – 38.1 secs. – 11.1%

Baekhyun – 38.7 secs. – 11.3%

Chen – 46.8 secs. – 13.6%

Chanyeol – 33.7 secs. – 9.8%

D.O – 43.2 secs. – 12.6%

Kai – 43.8 secs. – 12.8%

Sehun – 35 secs. – 10.2%

Total Time: 343.4 secs.

20170807080615_hd

Leave a Reply

