EXO – Just The Way Your Are/Just A Dream (CC Game)

DFFGhtLWAAA9pbf

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu [Suho/Baekhyun] tu ru tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu

[Suho/Baekhyun] Tu ru tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu (Ooh ooh ooh ooh~ [Xiumin/Chen/Chanyeol] ooh ooh ooh ooh~) (Tu ru tu tu ru~)

[Suho/Baekhyun] Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu ([Xiumin/Chen/Chanyeol] ooh ooh ooh ooh~) ([Lay/Kai/Sehun] Tu tu tu tu ru tu tu ru~)

Oh her eyes her eyes make the stars look like they’re not shining ([Xiumin/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol] Ah~ ah ah ah ah~) ([Lay/Kai/Sehun] Tu tu tu tu ru tu tu ru~)

Her hair her hair falls perfectly without her tryin ([Xiumin/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol] Ah~ ah ah ah ah~) ([Lay/Kai/Sehun] Tu tu tu tu ru tu tu ru~)

She’s so beautiful and I tell her everyday

I know I know when I compliment her she won’t believe me (Uh uh I was thinkin’ bout her thinkin’ bout me thinkin’ bout us who we gonna be) ([Xiumin/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol] Ah~ ah ah ah ah~) ([Lay/Kai/Sehun] Tu tu tu tu ru tu tu ru~)

It’s so it’s so sad to think that she can’t see what I see (Opened my eyes and it was only just a dream) ([Xiumin/Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol] Ah~ ah ah ah ah~) ([Lay/Kai/Sehun] Tu tu tu tu ru tu tu ru~)

But every time she asks me do I look okay you know I’ll say (It was only just a dream)

When I see your face ([Baekhyun/Suho/Chen/D.O/Kai/Sehun] So I traveled back down that road will she come back no one knows) ([Lay/Chanyeol] When I see your face~)

There’s not a thing that I would change ([Baekhyun/Suho/Chen/D.O/Kai/Sehun] I realized it was only just a dream) ([Lay/Chanyeol] They shall to change I would change)

Cause you’re amazing just the way you are ([Lay/Chanyeol] You are amazing just the way your are) ([D.O/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/Kai/Sehun] It was only just a dream)

When I see your face ([Baekhyun/Suho/Chen/D.O/Kai/Sehun] So I traveled back down that road will she come back no one knows) ([Lay/Chanyeol] When I see your face~)

There’s not a thing that I would change ([Baekhyun/Suho/Chen/D.O/Kai/Sehun] I realized it was only just a dream) ([Lay/Chanyeol] They shall to change I would change)

Cause you’re amazing just the way you are ([Lay/Chanyeol] You are amazing just the way your are) ([D.O/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/Kai/Sehun] It was only just a dream)

(Xiumin leads) When I see your face~ ([Lay/Kai/Sehun] Face~)

Line Distribution

Suho – 83.3 secs. – 12.4%

Xiumin – 77.4 secs. – 11.5%

Lay – 76.3 secs. – 11.3%

Baekhyun – 80.7 secs. – 12%

Chen – 73.2 secs. – 10.8%

Chanyeol – 76.6 secs. – 11.4%

D.O – 60.5 secs. – 9%

Kai – 73.2 secs. – 10.8%

Sehun – 73.2 secs. – 10.8%

Total Time: 674.4 secs.

20170807071140_hd

Leave a Reply

