EXO – Sledgehammer (CC Game)

exo-duty-free5

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

If you could take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer

If you could feel my heartbeat now tt would hit you like a sledgehammer

I don’t admit it I play it cool but every minute that I’m with you

I feel the fever and I won’t lie I break a sweat my body’s telling all the secrets I ain’t told you yet (I feel the fever~ I break a sweat my body’s telling~ I ain’t told you yet)

(Oh oh~ oh oh~ oh oh~ oh oh~) I struggle to contain the love that’s in my veins and how it circulates

If you could take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

If you could feel my heartbeat now it would hit you like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

You’re taking over the beat of my body you just don’t let up don’t let up

You’re taking over the beat of my body but you lift me up lift me up

If you take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

[Baekhyun/Sehun] So close together so far apart you’re turning me on and my fire’s waitin’ for your spark

(Oh oh~ oh oh~ oh oh~ oh oh~) [Chanyeol/Lay] I struggle to contain the love that’s in my veins and how it circulates

If you could take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

If you could feel my heartbeat now it would hit you like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

You’re taking over the beat of my body you just don’t let up don’t let up

You’re taking over the beat of my body but you lift me up lift me up

If you take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

The truth is out no stopping now I’m getting closer

I’ve had enough undress my love I’m coming over

If you take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh

And if you take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer hammer oh oh oh~ if you take my pulse~

If you could take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh) (Oh oh oh oh~)

If you could feel my heartbeat now it would hit you like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh) (If you could feel my heartbeat now~ hammer~)

You’re taking over the beat of my body you just don’t let up don’t let up

You’re taking over the beat of my body but you lift me up lift me up

If you take my pulse right now it would feel just like a sledgehammer (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

Line Distribution:

Suho – 20.1 secs. – 12.6%

Xiumin – 19.1 secs. – 12%

Lay – 17.9 secs. – 11.2%

Baekhyun – 17.9 secs. – 11.2%

Chen – 18.1 secs. – 11.4%

Chanyeol – 20.2 secs. – 12.7%

D.O – 20.1 secs. – 12.6%

Kai – 14.9 secs. – 9.3%

Sehun – 11.1 secs. – 7%

Total Time: 159.4 secs.

20170701055224_hd

Leave a Reply

