EXO – Me And My Boys (CC Game)

exo-duty-free5

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

Original Title: Me And My Girls by Fifth Harmony

And we play our favorite songs and we scream out all night long

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

All the lights turn them off it’s too loud in here to talk I don’t understand a word you say

Gotta sleep but instead karaoke on the bed taking duck face selfies right and left

We get crazy with it we get stupid with it we don’t care if people stare when we wobble with it

We get diva on it we get Queen Bee on it yeah we get Britney Demi One Direction Bieber on it

And we play our favorite songs and we scream out all night long

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

And we dance like no one’s watching we crack up booty poppin

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

Watch me now me and my boys me me and my boys

Me and my boys po po pop it pop it pop it

Me and my boys me me and my boys

Me and my boys po po pop it pop it pop it

My voice is gone got my favorite PJ’s on times like this don’t always come along

You’re all I need there’s nowhere I’d rather be than to have you crazy freaks with me

We get crazy with it we get stupid with it we don’t care if people stare when we wobble with it

We get diva on it we get Queen Bee on it yeah we get Britney Demi One Direction Bieber on it

And we play our favorite songs and we scream out all night long

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

And we dance like no one’s watching we crack up booty poppin

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

Watch me now me and my boys me me and my boys

Me and my boys po po pop it pop it pop it

Me and my boys me me and my boys

Me and my boys po po pop it pop it pop it

Break it down now break it down now break it down now break it down

Break it down now break it down now break it down now break it down

And we play our favorite songs and we scream out all night long

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

And we dance like no one’s watching we crack up booty poppin

Like ooh ooh ooh ooh oh oh when it’s just me and my boys

Watch me now

Line Distribution:

Suho – 19.8 secs. – 10.3%

Xiumin – 19.9 secs. – 10.4%

Lay – 17.2 secs. – 9%

Baekhyun – 20.3 secs. – 10.6%

Chen – 27.2 secs. – 14.2%

Chanyeol – 19.1 secs. – 10%

D.O – 19.9 secs. – 10.4%

Kai – 21.1 secs. – 11%

Sehun – 20.4 secs. – 10.7%

Total Time: 191.5 secs.

20170626070840_hd

Leave a Reply

