EXO – Boss (CC Game) [Version Two]

exo-duty-free5

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

Hoo~ hoo~

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol/D.O/Sehun] Everyday is payday swipe my card then I do the nae nae (Hoo~)

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol/D.O/Sehun] You talking to a lady I want a Kanye ye not a Ray J (Hoo~)

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/Kai] So that’s a no no I’m a Maybach and you’s a Volvo (Hoo~)

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/Kai] This convo’s beat like Dre aye I already know what you trying to say hey (Hoo~)

[Xiumin/Baekhyun/Chen] You say that you a baller and I see you trying holla but that ain’t how I was brought up next (Hoo~)

Working for the money cause that what my momma taught me so yo ass better show me some respect (Hoo~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~ hoo~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~ hoo~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh ah~)

[Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] C O N F I D E N T that’s me I’m confident (Hoo~)

[Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Don’t want yo compliments use common sense I’m on my Michelle Obama shhhhhhhhh (Hoo~)

[Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Shut yo mouth girl I think you know who run this house (Hoo~)

[Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] I ain’t thirstin for no bae cause I already know watch you trying to say hey (Hoo~)

[Suho/Lay/D.O] You say that you a baller and I see you trying holla but that ain’t how I was brought up next (Hoo~)

Working for the money cause that what my momma taught me so yo ass better show me some respect (Hoo~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~ hoo~) (Oh oh oh whoa~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~) (Whoa oh oh oh oh~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~ hoo~) (Ooh ooh ooh~ ooh ooh ooh ooh yeah~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh ah~)

[Chen/Chanyeol] I pledge allegiance to my independent boys in here (Oh oh ooh whoa baby~) (Yeah eh~) (Hoo~ hoo~)

So if you with us come on lemme hear you say yeah yeah yeah yeah (Say yeah yeah yeah yeah) (Hoo~)

[Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Uh huh uh huh hey hey (Hoo~)

[Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Uh huh uh huh ([Xiumin/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Ooh ooh ooh ooh ah~) (Da da da da I see you) (Hoo~)

You say that you a baller and I see you trying holla but that ain’t how I was brought up next (No oh ooh whoa oh oh yeah~)

Working for the money cause that what my momma taught me so yo ass better show me some respect

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~ hoo~) (Ooh ooh~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~) (Hey hey~ oh oh~)

Boss [Xiumin/Sehun] Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~ hoo~)

Boss Michelle Obama purse all heavy gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo~) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh ah~) (Hey hey hey yeah eh~)

Ooh ooh ooh~ oh~

Line Distribution:

Suho – 26.6 secs. – 10.4%

Xiumin – 24.6 secs. – 9.6%

Lay – 23 secs. – 9%

Baekhyun – 23.2 secs. – 9.1%

Chen – 37.3 secs. – 14.6%

Chanyeol – 33.3 secs. – 13%

D.O – 28.1 secs. – 11%

Kai – 29.7 secs. – 11.6%

Sehun – 29.8 secs. – 11.7%

Total Time: 255.7 secs.

20170626061931_hd

Leave a Reply

