Twice – 1 2 3 (CC Game)

Nayeon | Jungyeon | Momo | Sana | Jihyo | Mina | Dahyun | Chaeyoung | Tzuyu

One step more two three four

Love’s around the corner

Left and right by your side

Boy you’re getting warmer

Up the street move your feet

See you coming closer

You better run to my door

Into my arms say you’re mine forevermore

Ooh ooh ooh ooh yeah

You better run to my door

Into my arms say you’re mine forevermore

Don’t act so shy boy

There’s no need to play coy

Tell me why you leave me hanging

Why you taking so long

You keep me waiting and anticipating

Open up your heart and tell me

That I’m the one you adore

So one two three I put a spell on you

That’s what I gotta do

So you can finally see that

You belong with me

Got no time to waste

No hesitation

I can’t stop dreaming

Some day you will feel the way I’m feeling now hey

One step more two three four

Love’s around the corner

Left and right by your side

Boy you’re getting warmer

Up the street move your feet

See you coming closer

You better run to my door

Into my arms say you’re mine forevermore

Ooh ooh ooh ooh yeah

You better run to my door

Into my arms say you’re mine forevermore

Say one two three

Won’t you stay with me

Complete our destiny

When you hear me calling you should hurry

There’s nothing you can do

No turning back cause

It’s now or never

And if the fates allow we’ll be together now

Mountain high valley low

I know you will find me

Ocean wide flowing tide

It won’t stop my baby

Step by step in your stride

One for every heartbeat

Come to me set me free

I hear you knocking on my door~

One step more two three four

Love’s around the corner

Left and right by your side

Boy you’re getting warmer

Up the street move your feet

See you coming closer

You better run to my door

Into my arms say you’re mine forevermore

Ooh ooh ooh ooh yeah

Doo doo do doo doo doo doo

Oh oh la la la la la

You better run to my door

Into my arms say you’re mine forevermore

Leave a Reply

