Team Love Square – Moves Like Jagger (CC Game)

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

S.coups | Jeonghan | Joshua | Jun | Hoshi | Wonwoo | Woozi | DK | Mingyu | The8 | Seungkwan | Vernon | Dino

Nayeon | Jungyeon | Momo | Sana | Jihyo | Mina | Dahyun | Chaeyoung | Tzuyu

Seola | Xuan Yi | Bona | Exy | Soobin | Luda | Dawon | Eunseo | Cheng Xiao | Mei Qi | Yeoreum | Dayoung | Yeonjung

Just shoot for the stars

If it feels right

And aim for my heart

If you feel like

And take me away

And make it okay

[Jeonghan/Joshua] I swear I’ll behave

You wanted control

So we waited

I put on a show

Now I make it

[Xiumin/Chen] You say I’m a kid

[Xiumin/Chen] My ego is big

[Xiumin/Chen] I don’t give a shit

[Suho/Lay] And it goes like this

Take me by the tongue

And I’ll know you

Kiss me ’til you’re drunk

And I’ll show you

All the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

I don’t need to try to control you

Look into my eyes and I’ll own you

With them moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

Maybe it’s hard

When you feel like

You’re broken and scarred

Nothing feels right

But when you’re with me

I’ll make you believe

I’ll take it from here

Oh yeah yeah

[Jihyo/Yeonjung] And it goes like this

Take me by the tongue

And I’ll know you

Kiss me ’til you’re drunk

And I’ll show you

All the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger (Whoo)

I don’t need to try to control you (Oh yeah)

Look into my eyes and I’ll own you

With them moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger (Yeah yeah eh yeah)

I’ve got the moves like jagger

You wanna know

How to make me smile

Head to toe

Ooh baby rub me right

[Soobin/Dayoung] And if I share my secret

[Soobin/Dayoung] You’re gonna have to keep it

[Dayoung/Yeonjung] Nobody else can see this

[Dayoung/Yeonjung] Ay ay yeah yeah

[Exy/Mei Qi] And it goes like this

Take me by the tongue

And I’ll know you (Take me by the tongue)

Kiss me ’til you’re drunk

And I’ll show you (Eh eh yeah eh)

All the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger ([Chen/Yeonjung] Hey yeah eh eh)

I don’t need to try to control you (Ooh ooh ooh)

Look into my eyes and I’ll own you (Oh oh oh oh)

With them moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

I’ve got the moves like jagger

Leave a Reply

