Seventeen and Cosmic Girls – We Are Young (CC Game)

S.coups | Jeonghan | Joshua | Jun | Hoshi | Wonwoo | Woozi | DK | Mingyu | The8 | Seungkwan | Vernon | Dino

Seola | Xuan Yi | Bona | Exy | Soobin | Luda | Dawon | Eunseo | Cheng Xiao | Mei Qi | Yeoreum | Dayoung | Yeonjung

Give me a second I

I need to get my story straight

My friends are in the bathroom getting

Higher than the Empire State

My lover he’s waiting for me

Just across the bar

My seat’s been taken by some sunglasses

Asking bout a scar and

I know

I gave it to you months ago

I know

You’re trying to forget

But between the drinks

And subtle things

The holes in my apologies

You know

I’m trying hard

To take it back

So if by the time

The bar closes

[Woozi/Dayoung] And you feel like falling down

[Woozi/Dayoung] I’ll carry you home

(DK and Seungkwan leads) Tonight

(DK and Seungkwan leads) We are young

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) So let’s set

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) The world on fire

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) We can burn brighter

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) Than the sun

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) Ooh whoa oh oh

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) Tonight

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) We are young

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) So let’s set

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) The world on fire

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) We can burn brighter

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) Than the sun

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) Ooh whoa oh oh

Now I know that

I’m not

All that

You got

I guess that I

I just thought

Maybe we could find new ways

To fall apart

But our friends are back

So let’s raise a cup

Cause I found someone

To carry me home

(DK and Seungkwan leads) Tonight

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) We are young

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) So let’s set

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) The world on fire

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) We can burn brighter

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) Than the sun

(DK Seungkwan and Yeonjung leads) Ooh whoa oh oh

Whoa oh oh

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) Tonight

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) We are young

(DK and Seungkwan leads) We are young

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) So let’s set

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) The world on fire (Fire)

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) We can burn brighter (Brighter)

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) Than the sun

(Seola Soobin Dawon Dayoung and Yeonjung leads) Ooh whoa oh oh

Carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh)

Just carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (Yeah na na na na)

Carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh)

Just carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (Yeah na na na na)

Carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (The world is on my side, I have no reason to run) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh)

Just carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (So will someone come and carry me home tonight) (Yeah na na na na)

Carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (The angels never arrived but I can hear the choir) (Ooh ooh ooh ooh)

Just carry me home tonight (Na na na na na na) (So will someone come and carry me home) (Yeah na na na na)

Tonight

We are young

[Joshua/Soobin] So let’s set

[Joshua/Soobin] The world on fire

[Joshua/Soobin] We can burn brighter

[Joshua/Soobin] Than the sun

[Joshua/Soobin] Ooh whoa oh oh

We are young

Tonight (Yeah eh eh)

We are young (We are young) (Ooh ooh whoa oh)

We are young

So let’s set

The world on fire (Fire)

We can burn brighter (Brighter)

Than the sun

Ooh whoa oh oh

[S.coups/Exy] So if by the time

[S.coups/Exy] The bar closes

[S.coups/Exy] And you feel like falling down

[S.coups/Exy] I’ll carry you home

[S.coups/Exy] Tonight

Leave a Reply

