Best Days – Imagine You and Me (CC Game)

Girls’ Generation | EXO | Seventeen | Twice | Cosmic Girls | NCT

[Yoona] All my life

I was dreaming

[Tzuyu] All my life

I was searching

[Exy] All my life

I was seeking

[Seola] For someone

I can truly call my own

[Nayeon] Then you arrived

All of a sudden

[Seohyun] Without a warning

It was you that I saw

[Dawon] Without a warning

It was you who came

[Jungyeon] You came right

When I did not know what to say

[Yeonjung] It would be nice

To have you in my life

[Jihyo] Would there be a chance

For you to give it a try

[Taeyeon] It would be

The best day of our lives

Imagine you and me

Together eternally

[DK] You could be lost

But here you are saved

[Taeyong] Don’t you ever

Go astray

[Woozi] What I would give

To make you feel okay

[Baekhyun] I would gladly

Give it all away

[Taeil] It would be nice

To have you in my life

[Seungkwan] Would there be a chance

For you to give it a try

[Chen] It would be

The best day of our lives

Imagine you and me

Together eternally

[Girls’ Generation/Twice/Cosmic Girls] And I hope

[Girls’ Generation/Twice/Cosmic Girls] You see that I would love

[EXO/Seventeen/NCT] I would love

[Girls’ Generation/Twice/Cosmic Girls] To love you

[EXO/Seventeen/NCT] To love you

[ALL] Imagine you and me

[ALL] I have waited my

Whole life just to meet you

And now that you are here

I don’t think I could lose you

This would be

The best day of our lives

Imagine you and me

Together eternally

[ALL] Imagine you and me

Together eternally

Leave a Reply

