EXO 12 – Boss (CC Game)

Xiumin | Luhan | Kris | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Tao | Kai | Sehun

Hoo

Hoo

[Luhan/Kris/Baekhyun/Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Everyday is pay day

[Luhan/Kris/Baekhyun/Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Swipe my card

[Luhan/Kris/Baekhyun/Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Then I do the nae nae (Hoo)

[Luhan/Kris/Baekhyun/Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] You’re talkin’ to a man

[Luhan/Kris/Baekhyun/Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] I want a Kanye-ye

[Luhan/Kris/Baekhyun/Chanyeol/Kai/Sehun] Not a Ray J (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/D.O/Tao] So that’s a no no

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/D.O/Tao] I’m a Maybach

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/D.O/Tao] And you’s a Volvo (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/D.O/Tao] This convo beat like Dre-e

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/D.O/Tao] I already know

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Chen/D.O/Tao] Whatchu tryna say (Hoo)

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You say that you a baller

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] And I see you tryna holla

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] But that ain’t

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] How I was brought up next (Hoo)

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Working for the money

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Cause that’s what

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) My momma taught me

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) So yo ass better

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Show me some re-spect (Hoo)

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo)

Purse so heavy

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo)

Boss

Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy (Hoo)

Gettin’ Oprah dollars

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo)

Purse so heavy

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo)

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo) (Ooh ooh)

Purse so heavy

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo) (Ooh ooh)

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] C O N F I D E N T

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] That’s me

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] I’m confident (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Don’t want yo compliments

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Use common sense

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] I’m on my Michelle Obama (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Shhhh

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Shut your mouth

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Girl I think you know

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Who run this house (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] I ain’t thirsty for no bae

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Cause I already know

[Xiumin/Luhan/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Watchu tryna say (Hoo)

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You say that you a baller

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] And I see you tryna holla

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] But that ain’t

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] How I was brought up next (Hoo)

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Working for the money

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Cause that’s what

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) My momma taught me

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) So yo ass better

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Show me some re-spect (Hoo)

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo)

Purse so heavy

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo) (Oh whoa)

Boss

Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy (Hoo)

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Oh oh)

Boss

Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy (Hoo)

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Ooh ooh)

Boss

Michelle Obama (Ooh ooh) (Ooh ooh)

Purse so heavy (Hoo) (Ooh ooh)

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo) (Ooh ooh) (Ooh ooh)

[Chen/Chanyeol] I pledge allegiance

[Chen/Chanyeol] To my independent

[Chen/Chanyeol] Boys in here

Ooh whoa baby

Yeah (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] So if you’re with us

[Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Come on let me

[Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Hear you say

[Chen/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/D.O] Yeah yeah yeah yeah eh (Hoo)

[Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Uh huh uh huh

[Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hey hey (Let’s go) (Hoo)

[Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Ooh ooh ooh ooh

[Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Uh huh uh uuh

Da da la da da

I see you (Hoo)

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) You say that you a baller

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) And I see you tryna holla

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) But that ain’t

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) How I was brought up next (No oh whoa)

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Working for the money

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Cause that’s what

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) My momma taught me

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) So yo ass better

(Suho Baekhyun Chen and D.O leads) Show me some re-spect

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo) (Ooh ooh)

Purse so heavy

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo)

Boss (Hey hey)

Michelle Obama

Purse so heavy (Hoo)

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Oh oh)

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo) (Michelle Obama)

Purse so heavy

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hey)

Boss

Michelle Obama (Hoo) (Ooh ooh) (Hey)

Purse so heavy (Hey)

Gettin’ Oprah dollars (Hoo) (Ooh ooh) (Yeah eh eh eh eh eh eh)

(Kris Chanyeol Tao Kai and Sehun leads) Uh huh uh huh

(Kris Chanyeol Tao Kai and Sehun leads) Hey hey (Ooh ooh ooh) (Hoo)

(Kris Chanyeol Tao Kai and Sehun leads) Uh huh uh huh

Oh

Leave a Reply

