Just Girlz (Vocal) – Story Of My Life (CC Game)

Wendy | Oh Seunghee | Hyun Seunghee | Jin | High.D | Jihyo | Dawon | Yuju | Yeunjung

Written in these walls

Are the stories

That I can’t explain

I leave my heart open

But it stays ooh ooh

Right here empty for days

He told me in the morning

He don’t feel the same

About us in her bones

Seems to me that

When I die these words

Will be written on my stone

And I’ll be gone gone tonight

The ground beneath

My feet is open wide

The way that I been

Holding on too tight

With nothing in between

The story of my life

I take him home

I drive all night

To keep him warm

And time is frozen

Ooh ooh the story of my life

I give her hope

I spend his love

Until he’s broke

Inside yeah

The story of my life

Written on these walls

Are the colors

That I can’t change

Leave my heart open

But it stays

Right here in its cage

I know that in the morning

Now I see us

In the light upon a hill

Although I am broken

My heart is untamed

Still

And I’ll be gone gone tonight

The fire beneath

My feet is burning bright

The way that I been

Holding on so tight

With nothing in between

Whoa oh the story of my life

I take her home

I drive all night

To keep him warm

And time is frozen

Oh oh the story of my life

I give her hope

I spend his love

Until he’s broke

Inside yeah

The story of my life

And I been waiting

For this time

To come around

But baby running

After you is like

Chasing the clouds

The story of my life

I take him home

I drive all night

To keep his warm

And time is frozen

Whoa oh the story of my life

I give his hope

I spend his love

Until he’s broke

Inside yeah

The story of my life

The story of my life

The story of my life

The story of my life

Leave a Reply

