Just Girlz – Just The Way You Are/Just A Dream (CC Game)

Irene | Seulgi | Wendy | Joy | Yeri

Baby Soul | Jiae | Jisoo | Mijoo | Kei | Jin | Sujeong | Yein

Sumin | Minjae | D.ana | Nahyun | Euijin | High.D | New Sun

Sowon | Yerin | Eunha | Yuju | SinB | Umji

Oh Seunghee | Yujin | Seungyeon | Sorn | Yeeun | Elkie | Eunbin

Hyojung | JinE | Mimi | YooA | Hyun Seunghee | Jiho | Binnie | Arin

Nayeon | Jungyeon | Momo | Sana | Jihyo | Mina Myoui | Dahyun | Chaeyoung | Tzuyu

Seola | Xuan Yi | Bona | Exy | Soobin | Luda | Dawon | Eunseo | Cheng Xiao | Mei Qi | Yeoreum | Dayoung

Nayoung | Chungha | Sejeong | Chaeyeon | Pinky | Sohye | Yeunjung | Yoojung | Kang Mina | Doyeon | Somi

Tu tu ru

Tu tu ru

Tu ru tu

[Wendy/Jihyo/Yuju] Tu ru tu

[Wendy/Jihyo/Yuju] Ru tu tu

[Wendy/Jihyo/Yuju] Ru tu ru ([Jin/Joy/Euijin/Jiho] Ooh ooh ooh)

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Tu tu ru

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Tu ru tu

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Tu ru tu ([Jin/Joy/Euijin/Jiho] Ooh ooh ooh)

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Ru tu tu

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Ru tu ru

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Tu tu ru ([Seulgi/Minjae/Seola/Sejeong/Eunha/Sujeong] Du ru du ru du du du)

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Tu ru tu ([Jin/Joy/Euijin/Jiho] Ooh ooh ooh)

[Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] Tu ru tu ([Seulgi/Minjae/Seola/Sejeong/Eunha/Sujeong] Du ru du ru du du du)

Oh her eyes her eyes (Ahh) (Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu)

Make the stars look like

They’re not shining (Ahh ahh ahh)

Her hair her hair (Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu)

Falls perfectly

Without her tryin (Ahh ahh ahh ahh)

She’s so beautiful (Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu)

And I tell her everyday (Ahh ahh ahh)

Uh uh

I was thinkin’ bout her (I know I know) (Ahh) (Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu)

Thinkin’ bout me (When I compliment her)

Thinkin’ bout us

Who we gonna be (She won’t believe me) (Ahh ahh ahh)

Opened my eyes (Ahh ahh ahh)

And it was only just a dream (It’s so it’s so) (Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu)

Sad to think that

She can’t see what I see (Ahh ahh ahh ahh)

But every time she asks me (Tu tu ru tu tu ru tu ru tu)

Do I look okay (It was only just a dream)

You know I’ll say (Ahh ahh ahh)

When I see your face (So I traveled back)

Down the road (Yeah eh yeah eh)

Will she come back (Yeah eh yeah eh)

No one knows

There’s not a thing (I realized) (Yeah eh yeah eh) ([Baby Soul/Hyojung/Yerin/Seungyeon/Sana/Luda/Mina Myoui/Dayoung/Yoojung] There’s not a thing)

That I would change (It was only just a dream) ([Baby Soul/Hyojung/Yerin/Seungyeon/Sana/Luda/Mina Myoui/Dayoung/Yoojung] That I would change)

Cause you’re amazing ([Irene/Mijoo/Nahyun/Jungyeon/Binnie/Eunseo/SinB/Elkie/Pinky/Doyeon/Eunbin] Cause you’re amazing)

Just the way you are ([Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] It was only just a dream) ([Irene/Mijoo/Nahyun/Jungyeon/Binnie/Eunseo/SinB/Elkie/Pinky/Doyeon/Eunbin] The way you are)

When I see your face (So I traveled back)

Down the road (Yeah eh yeah eh)

Will she come back (Yeah eh yeah eh)

No one knows

There’s not a thing (I realized) (Yeah eh yeah eh) ([Baby Soul/Hyojung/Yerin/Seungyeon/Sana/Luda/Mina Myoui/Dayoung/Yoojung] There’s not a thing)

That I would change (It was only just a dream) ([Baby Soul/Hyojung/Yerin/Seungyeon/Sana/Luda/Mina Myoui/Dayoung/Yoojung] That I would change)

Cause you’re amazing ([Irene/Mijoo/Nahyun/Jungyeon/Binnie/Eunseo/SinB/Elkie/Pinky/Doyeon/Eunbin] Cause you’re amazing)

Just the way you are ([Wendy/Kei/Oh Seunghee/Hyun Seunghee/Soobin/High.D/Jihyo/Yuju/Yeunjung] It was only just a dream) ([Irene/Mijoo/Nahyun/Jungyeon/Binnie/Eunseo/SinB/Elkie/Pinky/Doyeon/Eunbin] The way you are)

When I see your face

Face

Leave a Reply

