EXO (Beagle Line) – Wherever You Will Go and Zombie (CC Game)

Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol

NOTE: Yung kanta ay matatapos sa 4:05 mark ng bidyo

[Chanyeol/Baekhyun] So lately been wondering

Who will be there to take my place

When I’m gone you’ll need love

To light the shadows on your face

If a great wave shall fall

It’d fall upon us all

And between the sand and stone

Could you make it on your own

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] If I could (If I could hoo hoo)

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] Then I would

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] I’ll go

[Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol] Wherever you will go (go oh oh)

Way up high

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] Or down low

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] I’ll go

[Baekhyun/Chen/Chanyeol] Wherever you will go (Oh)

And maybe I’ll find out (Ah ah)

The way to make it back someday

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] To watch you to guide you

[Baekhyun/Chanyeol] Through the darkest of your days

If a great wave shall fall

It’d fall upon us all

Well I hope there’s someone out there

Who can bring me back to you

If I could

Then I would

I’ll go

Wherever you will go

Way up high

Or down low

I’ll go

Wherever you will go

Run away with my heart

Run away with my hope

Run away with my love

Another head hangs lowly

Child is slowly taken

And the violence caused such silence

Who are we mistaken

But you see it’s not me

It’s not my family

[Chanyeol/Baekhyun] In your head in your head

They are fighting

[Chen/Chanyeol] With their tanks and their bombs

And their bombs [Chen/Chanyeol] and their guns

In your head

In your head they are cryin’

In your head in your head

Zombie zombie zombie

Hey hey

What’s in your head, in your head

Zombie zombie zombie

Hey hey hey oh

Leave a Reply

