EXO – The Way You Love Me (CC Game) [Full Version]

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

Yeah

Yeah

Yeah show me what you do

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin (Go)

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin (Go)

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin (Go)

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin (Girls)

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Love me love me

It’s the way you love me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Touch me touch me

It’s the way you touch me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Bug me bug me

It’s the way you bug me

The way you love me baby

You got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy

You got me goin crazy you got me goin crazy (Ou)

Ooh ahh baby don’t stop

You know how I like it daddy when you hit the spot

Ooh ahh baby don’t stop

Imma take control when I climb up on top

I can take that girl switch your position

Yeah you do it hard baby like you on a mission

Now I do it Supergirl love or addiction

Baby you can count down renew your prescription

Yeah you can see just where we wanna be

I got that kinda lovin’ that’ll keep you off the streets

Yeah you can see just where we wanna be

The way you love me the way you love me love me (Oh)

Yeah that’s me just where we wanna be (Go)

I got that kinda pussy that’ll keep you off the streets (Go)

Yeah that’s me just where we wanna be (Go)

The way you love me the way you love me love me (Yeah yeah yeah yeah)

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Love me love me

It’s the way you love me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Touch me touch me

It’s the way you touch me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Bug me bug me

It’s the way you bug me

The way you love me baby

You got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way (Yeah eh hey)

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy (Yeah eh hey)

You got me goin crazy you got me goin crazy (Yeah eh hey) (Ou)

Girl I got that magic raise your wand I’ll be your wiz

I know your Ex’s Mr wasn’t hittin’ like this

Don’t be gentle don’t be rough until I say so

You know I will be grippin tighter than your bankroll

They say I’m the best they’re the best

Now you want me in the worst way

Ooey it’s so juicy girl I hope you come first place

So good I make ya think my bed is my workplace

You can’t overwork me baby don’t hurt me yeah

Yeah you can see just where we wanna be

I got that kinda lovin’ that’ll keep you off the streets (Oh)

Yeah you can see just where we wanna be

The way you love me the way you love me love me (Oh)

Yeah that’s me just where we wanna be (Go)

I got that kinda pussy that’ll keep you off the streets (Go)

Yeah that’s me just where we wanna be (Go)

The way you love me the way you love me love me (Yeah yeah yeah yeah)

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Love me love me

It’s the way you love me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Touch me touch me

It’s the way you touch me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Bug me bug me

It’s the way you bug me

The way you love me baby

You got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way (Yeah eh hey)

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy (Yeah eh hey)

You got me goin crazy you got me goin crazy (Yeah eh hey) (Ou)

Why go hard when then so easy

Million worth of ice I just want the chick to see me

Body like a dancer straight from the TV

She not fighting cancer pink Lamborghini

I’m talking the paper that you can only imagine

Most say Phantom I’m the first one to have it

When I look out the mirror I can see your reflection

Rozay for dinner Waffle House for breakfast

Better put up your Breitling cause I’m talking big money

And all these dimes talking bout is big money

Pink bottles and I got 10 coming

Your life goes look boy I been done it

Yes she look like an angel but she sexy as hell

Gotta make up my mind only time will tell

Yeah I got her Rolly really like how she rock it

Rip her outta her clothes take her right back shopping

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Love me love me

It’s the way you love me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Touch me touch me

It’s the way you touch me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Bug me bug me

It’s the way you bug me

The way you love me baby

You got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way (Yeah eh hey)

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy (Yeah eh hey)

You got me goin crazy you got me goin crazy (Yeah eh hey) (Ou)

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Love me love me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] It’s the way you love me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Touch me touch me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] It’s the way you touch me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Bug me bug me

[Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] It’s the way you bug me

The way you love me baby

You got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy the way (Yeah eh hey)

You love me baby you got me goin’ crazy (Yeah eh hey)

You got me goin crazy you got me goin crazy (Yeah eh hey) (Ou)

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

I’m Swaggin I’m Swaggin

Leave a Reply

