EXO (Xiumin Lay Chanyeol Kai and Sehun) – Put Your Graffiti On Me (CC Game)

Xiumin | Lay | Chanyeol | Kai | Sehun

Huh huh huh huh (Ha huh huh)

Huh huh huh huh

Huh huh huh huh (Ha huh huh)

Huh huh huh huh

Huh huh huh huh

Denim jean jacket pink chucks

And a mini skirt

Be your bad habit

Throw me up against the wall first

I take advantage of you

You take advantage of me

Drink up this bottle again

And paint your body on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me me me

Tag me

Tag me (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it! (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it! (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Cotton candy lollipop

Sticky like a post it

You don’t need to drum my heart

You already own it

I take advantage of you

You take advantage of me

Drink up this bottle again

And paint your body on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me me me

Tag me

Tag me (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it! (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it! (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Treat me like concrete under your feet

I’ll be your canvas incomplete

Your paper-doll

Your alley wall heart in Graffiti

Tag me

Tag me

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me me me me me me me me me

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me (huh)

Put your graffiti on me me me

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it! (huh)

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Put your name on it! Put your put your name on it!

Tag me

Tag me

6 thoughts on “EXO (Xiumin Lay Chanyeol Kai and Sehun) – Put Your Graffiti On Me (CC Game)

Leave a Reply

