EXO – Cups (Campfire Version) (CC Game)

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

I’ve got my ticket for the long way ’round

[Suho/Lay] Two bottle of whiskey for the way

[Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] And I sure would like some sweet company

[Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] And I’m leaving tomorrow, what do you say?

When I’m gone

when I’m gone

[Xiumin/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O/Kai] when I’m gone

[ALL] You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

You’re gonna miss me by my hair ([ALL] miss me by my)

You’re gonna miss me everywhere ([ALL] everywhere)

oh

[ALL] You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone

Leave a Reply

