EXO – Oh My Boy (CC Game)

Xiumin | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Kai | Sehun

ORIGINAL SONG: Oh My Girl by Oh My Girl

Oh ma oh ma oh my boy

Uh oh uh da na na na na na

Are you ready? Come on

Uh oh uh da na na na na na (Oh my boy yeah)

So happy neoreul chaja wasseo

So thank you jeongmal uril gidaringeol

ara ije da modu dallajilgeol

You’re the one you’re the one~

One neoege dagagago isseo

Two so just watch it watch it

Three uriga neoreul love ya

Love You (Wuh~ yeah)

ije pyeolchyeo jil kkeoya yoo hoo hoo

neowa uriui sesang

gieok hal kkeoya yoo hoo hoo

Cause I’m in love with you

Uh oh uh da na na na na na

Oh ma oh ma oh my boy

Uh oh uh da na na na na na

Oh my boy yeah

E.X.O.

Leave a Reply

