EXO – Bellas Finals (CC Game)

Xiumin | Luhan | Kris | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Tao | Kai | Sehun

Note: Underline indicate main melody!

SONGS:

Price Tag by Jessie J feat. B.o.B

Don’t You (Forget about Me) by Simple Minds

Just the Way You Are by Bruno Mars

Give Me Everything by Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer

Party in the U.S.A. by Miley Cyrus

Turn The Beat Around by Vicki Sue Robinson

Seems like everybody’s got a price (Ooh ooh~)

I wonder how they sleep at night (Ooh ooh~)

When the sale comes first and the truth comes second. Just stop for a minute and smile. (smile)

Everybody look to the left (aah~)

Everybody look to the right (aah~)

Can you feel that yeah, we paying with love tonight. (we paying with love tonight)

[Lay/Chanyeol] It ain’t about the money

[All/D.O] It’s not about the money, money, money. (Oh~)

[All/D.O] We don’t need your money, money, money. (Oh~)

[All/D.O] We just wanna make the world dance.

[All/D.O] Forget about the price tag.

[All/Luhan] It ain’t about the Uh cha-ching, cha-ching. (Oh~)

[All/Luhan] It ain’t about the Yeah ba-bling, ba-bling. (Oh~)

[All/Luhan] Wanna make the world dance,

[All/Luhan] Forget about the price tag.

[All/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Price tag…forget about the price tag

Hey hey hey hey

Won’t you come see about me. (Ooh~)

I’ll be alone, dancing you know it baby. (Ooh~)

Tell me your troubles and doubts. (Ooh~) ([Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Tell me~)

Giving me everything inside and out. (Ooh~) ([Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] inside and out)

Don’t you ([All/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] you’re amazing)

Forget about me ([All/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] just the way you are)

As you walk on by, will you call my name (du ru du~)

As you walk on by, will you call my name (du ru du~)

As you walk on by, will you call my name (du ru du~)

[All/Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I say la, sha la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la

([Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Amazing just the way you are)

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Tonight, I will love, love you tonight. ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Ooh~)

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Give me everything tonight. ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Ooh~)

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] For all we know, we might not get tomorrow. ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Ooh~)

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Let’s do it tonight ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Ooh~)

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Forget what they say.

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] All I care is play

[Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I want you tonight,

Grab somebody sexy tell them, hey (Hey! There’s not a thing that I would change)

Give me everything tonight

Give me everything tonight

Take advantage of tonight (what’s up)

‘Cause tomorrow I’m off to do battle perform for princess ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] we just wanna make the world dance)

But tonight I can make you my queen and make love to you endless. ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] we just wanna make the world dance)

It’s insane to wait and they ain’t growin’ money keep flowin’ hustlers move beside

So I’m tip-toeing to keep blowing. I got it locked up like [Sehun/Kris] Lindsey Lohan. ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] forget about the price tag)

Put it on my lap, baby ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Eh~)

I make you feel right, baby ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Eh~)

Can’t promise tomorrow ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Eh~)

But I promise tonight!

Darlin’

Excuse me, but I might drink a little more, than I should tonight. ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Eh eh eh eh~)

And I might take you home with me if I could tonight ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Eh eh eh eh~) (don’t you forget about me)

And baby I will make you feel so good yeah tonight ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Ah~)

‘Cause we might not get tomorrow, tonight. ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Don’t don’t don’t tonight)

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Night, night, night, night, night, night, night, night, night, uh!

Hands up up up up! ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Ooh~)

I put my hand up up up! ([All/Xiumin/Luhan/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Ooh~)

Don’t you, forget about me. (Party in the USA) (Ahhhhhh!)

[All/Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Tonight, I will love, love you tonight.

[All/Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Give me everything tonight,

[All/Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] For all we know, we might not get tomorrow. (Love to hear percussion!)

[All/Suho/Luhan/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Let’s do it tonight!

Leave a Reply

