EXO – World Championship Finale 2 (CC Game)

Xiumin | Luhan | Kris | Suho | Lay | Baekhyun | Chen | Chanyeol | D.O | Tao | Kai | Sehun | ALL KPOP MALE GROUPS

Note: Underline indicate main melody!

SETLIST:

Run the World (Girls) by Beyonce

Where the Girls At by David Guetta with Florida and Nicki Minaj

Lady Marmalade by Christina Aguilera, Lil’ Kim, Mya and Pink

We Belong by Pat Bentar

Timber by Pitbull with Kesha

Flashlight by Jessie J.

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys!

[All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] We run this mother!

[All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Who run this mother? [All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Oh! [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys!

[All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Who run this mother? [All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Oh! [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! Come on!

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run this mother? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys!

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run this mother? Oh! [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys!

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! Boys!

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! Boys!

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! Boys!

[All/Xiumin/Luhan/Suho/Lay/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! Boys!

Hey, bring it [Chanyeol/Kai] on baby all your [Chanyeol/Kai] friends

You’re the [Chanyeol/Kai] ish and I love [Chanyeol/Kai] that body ([All/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] da da dadi dadi)

You wanna [Chanyeol/Kai] ball explicit ([All/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] da da da da)

I swear you’re good I won’t tell [Chanyeol/Kai] nobody (shh~) ([All/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] da da da da)

You got a BFF I wanna see [Chanyeol/Kai] that boy it’s all men [Chanyeol/Kai] invited (He heard that) ([All/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] da da da da da da da da)

[Chanyeol/Kai] Hair do’s and nails that Louie Chanel all up in the party ([All/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] da da da da)

[ALL] Where them boys at? boys at? boys at? boys at? (Oh~) (da da da da da da da da)

[ALL] Where them boys at? boys at? boys at? boys at? (Oh~) (da da da da da da da da)

Who run this mother? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! (Oh~) (Hey sista, go sista, soul sista, flow)

Who run this mother?

Who run the world? [All/Kris/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Boys! (Oh~) (Where them boys at? boys at? boys at? boys at?)

Who run the world?

[All/Suho] Where them boys at? boys at? boys at? boys at?

[Luhan/Kai] We belong to the light (bum bum bum bum bum bum) (da da da da da da da da) (Whoa oh whoa~)

[Luhan/Kai] We belong to the thunder (bum bum bum bum bum bum) (da da da da da da da da)

([All/Suho] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Tao/Sehun] Boys. [All/Suho] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Tao/Sehun] Boys)

We belong! (bum bum bum bum bum bum) (da da da da da da da da)

[Xiumin/Kai] We belong (Whoa oh whoa~), [Xiumin/Kai] we belong together (bum bum bum bum bum bum) (da da da da da da da da) (I’m yelling timber) (Whoa oh whoa~)

We belong! ([All/Suho] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Tao/Sehun] Girls) (bum bum bum bum bum bum) (da da da da da da da da)

[All/Chen/D.O] Who are we? Who are we? [All/Chen/D.O] What we run? What we run? [All/Chen/D.O] The world! (bum bum bum bum bum bum)

Who run the world? [All/Kris/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Girls! [All/Chen/D.O] Who run the world? [All/Kris/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Girls! (We belong) (bum bum bum bum bum bum)

[All/Chen/D.O] Who are we? Who are we? [All/Chen/D.O] What we run? What do we run? (bum bum bum bum bum bum)

[All/Chen/D.O] We run the world! We run the world! ([Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] We belong) ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

When tomorrow comes, I’ll be on my own ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

Feeling frightened of the things that I don’t know ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Suho/Chen/D.O] When tomorrow comes, when tomorrow comes ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] When tomorrow comes, when tomorrow comes ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] And though the road is long ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I look up to the sky ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Darkness all around ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I hope that I could fly ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Then I sing along, then I sing along ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Then I sing along, then I sing along ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I got all I need when I got you and I ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Cause I look around me and see a sweet life ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re gettin’ me, gettin’ me through the night ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You kickstart my heart when you’re shinin’ in my eyes ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I can’t lie, it’s a sweet life ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re gettin’ me through the night ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum~) ([All/ALL KPOP MALE GROUPS] Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh) ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re gettin’ me through the night ([All/ALL KPOP MALE GROUPS] Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh) ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

Cause you’re my flashlight, cause you’re my flashlight

You’re my flashlight, cause you’re my flashlight

You’re my flashlight

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re gettin’ me through the night (night)

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I got all I need when I got you and I (you and I)

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Cause I look around me and see a sweet life (sweet life)

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight (flashlight)

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re gettin’ me through the night (through the night) (We belong)

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You kickstart my heart when you’re shinin’ in my eyes (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh) ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun] Hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum hoo bum~)

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I can’t lie, it’s a sweet life

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] I’m stuck in the dark but you’re my flashlight

[All/Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re getting me through the night (We belong)

Cause you’re my flashlight, cause you are (Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

Cause you’re my flashlight, cause you’re my flashlight

You’re my flashlight

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] You’re gettin’ me through the night

Oh, cause you’re my flashlight, cause you’re my ([Xiumin/Kris/Lay/Chanyeol/Tao/Kai/Sehun/ALL KPOP MALE GROUPS] Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh)

[Luhan/Suho/Baekhyun/Chen/D.O] Gettin’ me through the night

Leave a Reply

