SMTOWN GIRLS – Miss Independent (CC Game)

Girls’ Generation | f(x) | Red Velvet | Lovelyz



[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] Everything will be OK

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] I am so special

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] (And) You can’t stand stand

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] Cuz my another name is cheetah

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] Just keep it comin’ comin’

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] Make it sta ta ta started

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] Gimmie everything

[Taeyeon/Tiffany/Seohyun/Krystal/Wendy/Kei/Sujeong] Then you can get your freedom


[Hyoyeon/Yuri/Yoona/Irene/Joy/Yeri] Who’s the bomb bo bo bo bo bo bo bo… bomb?

[Hyoyeon/Yuri/Yoona/Irene/Joy/Yeri] In the dumps du du du du du du du… dumps

[Jessica/Jin] yume no yō na kisu o

[Jessica/Jin] abise te ageru


I’m Ms. Independent

mise te ageru zenbu

kono karada datte

You can never STOP

Cuz I am beautiful, beautiful, beautiful…

Beautiful Majesty

Oh Ah Ah Oh Oh aaa Oh Oh

Majesty

Oh Ah Ah Oh Oh aaa Oh Oh


[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] You’ll be sooo brand-new

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] When you knock my body

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] I’ll never stop stop

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] When I switch into a naughty

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] Just baby, call me call me

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] Don’t be stu stu stu stunning

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] City catwalk

[Jessica/Sunny/Sooyoung/Luna/Seulgi/Baby Soul/Jin] Let’s go somewhere to party!!


[Victoria/Amber/Sulli/Jiae/Jisoo/Mijoo/Yein] Who’s the bomb bo bo bo bo bo bo bo… bomb?

[Victoria/Amber/Sulli/Jiae/Jisoo/Mijoo/Yein] In the dumps du du du du du du du… dumps

[Krystal/Joy] dare mo shira nai dorama o

[Krystal/Joy] mise te ageru


I’m Ms . Independent

mise te ageru zenbu

kono karada datte

You can never STOP

Cuz I am beautiful, beautiful, beautiful…

Beautiful Majesty

Oh Ah Ah Oh Oh aaa Oh Oh

Majesty

Oh Ah Ah Oh Oh aaa Oh Oh


[Girls’ Generation (except Taeyeon)/f(x)] Liberty te ni shi te ii

[Girls’ Generation (except Taeyeon)/f(x)] Follow me shōdō de ii

[Red Velvet/Lovelyz] Liberty te ni shi te ii

[Red Velvet/Lovelyz] Follow me shōdō de ii

[Taeyeon] I’m your majesty


I’m Ms . Independent

mise te ageru zenbu

kono karada datte

You can never STOP

Cuz I am beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

Beautiful Majesty

Oh Ah Ah Oh Oh aaa Oh Oh

Majesty

Oh Ah Ah Oh Oh aaa Oh Oh


Leave a Reply

